2022-23 Southern Ohio Conference boys basketball honors



Champions — Green

Player of the Year — Levi Sampson, Green

Defensive Player of the Year — Drew Haggy, Western

Coach of the Year — J.D. King, Green

SOC I First Team

Levi Sampson, Green

Abe McBee, Green

Gabe McBee, Green

Dominic Sparks, Notre Dame

Cody Metzler, Notre Dame

Chase Carter, Western

Drew Haggy, Western

Myles Beasley, New Boston

Dalton Jackson, New Boston

Erikai Jackson, Ironton St. Joseph

Ethan Smith, Symmes Valley

Austin Baughman, East

Malachi Loper, Clay

SOC I Second Team

Levi Blevins, Green

Jon Knapp, Green

Carter Campbell, Notre Dame

Landon Barbarits, Notre Dame

Kam Janes, Western

Devin Maynard, New Boston

Kai Coleman, Ironton St. Joseph

Hunter Staton, Ironton St. Joseph

Braden Corn, Symmes Valley

Josh Saunders, Symmes Valley

Landehn Pernell, East

Kenny Fowler, Clay


Champions — Minford

Player of the Year — Myles Montgomery

Co-Defensive Players of the Year — Joe Hannah, Minford & Jay Jenkins, Northwest

Coach of the Year — Josh Shoemaker, Minford

SOC II First Team

Myles Montgomery, Minford

Bennett Kayser, Minford

Joe Hannah, Minford

Jackson Scwhamburger, Wheelersburg

Nolan Wright, Wheelersburg

Jace Copley, Valley

Colt Buckle, Valley

Connor Lintz, Northwest

Jay Jenkins, Northwest

Tyler Sommer, South Webster

Neil Leist, Eastern

Ryan Sissel, Portsmouth West

Kade Kinzel, Oak Hill

Caden Nibert, Waverly

SOC II Second Team

Jackson Shoemaker, Minford

Adam Crank, Minford

Caleb Arthur, Wheelersburg

Connor Estep, Wheelersburg

George Arnett, Valley

Tanner Bolin, Northwest

Will Collins, South Webster

Eli Roberts, South Webster

Jace White, Eastern

Mitchell Irwin, Portsmouth West

Gavin Howell, Oak Hill

Logan Swords, Waverly

No posts to display