Little league champions


Submitted photo

Earlier this month, the Clay Little League baseball team won the 7-8 year old Coach Pitch Little League Tournament in Bainbridge, Ohio. Pictured are (first row, left to right) Jeremy Brickey, Nickal Lagadon, Mila Wood, Tristan Large (second row, left to right) Tate Queen, Zander King, Trevin Brooks, Wade Bailey, Eugene Collins, Malach Looper, (back row, left to right) Tim Loper, Norm Brooks, Angie Brooks and Chip Queen. Not pictured are Wesley Runyon and Caden McKenzie.

.neFileBlock {
margin-bottom: 20px;
.neFileBlock p {
margin: 0px 0px 0px 0px;
.neFileBlock .neFile {
border-bottom: 1px dotted #aaa;
padding-bottom: 5px;
padding-top: 10px;
.neFileBlock .neCaption {
font-size: 85%;

No posts to display