2021 Southern Ohio Conference football honors

Staff Report

SOC I Football Honors

Offensive Player of the Year — Wyatt Brackman, Northwest

Defensive Player of the Year — Brayden Webb, Symmes Valley

Co-Lineman of the Year — Levi Niece and Eli Patterson, Symmes Valley

Coach of the Year — Rusty Webb, Symmes Valley

SOC I First Team

Eli Patterson, Symmes Valley

Ethan Patterson, Symmes Valley

Levi Niece, Symmes Valley

Tanner McComas, Symmes Valley

Gavan Yates, Symmes Valley

Grayson Walsh, Symmes Valley

Nick Strow, Symmes Valley

Brayden Webb, Symmes Valley

Alex Baer, Northwest

Wyatt Brackman, Northwest

Austin Newman, Northwest

Aaron Penn, Northwest

Gavin Hart, Notre Dame

Cody Metzler, Notre Dame

Dylan Seison, Notre Dame

Wyatt Webb, Notre Dame

Leviticus Justice, East

Keagan Jackson, East

Landehn Pernell, East

K.J. Reinsmith, Eastern

Ethan Hayslip, Green

Derek Salyers, Green

SOC I Second Team

Aleck Beckett, Symmes Valley

Levi Ross, Symmes Valley

Isaac Ross, Symmes Valley

Zane Gilley, Northwest

Darius Williams, Northwest

Jesse Copas, Northwest

Carter Runyon, Northwest

Waylon McGlone, Northwest

Carter Campbell, Notre Dame

Beau Hobbs, Notre Dame

Austin Baughman, East

Cameron Justice, East

Landon Reinsmith, Eastern

Brady Moore, Eastern

Teaghan Werner, Eastern

Abe McBee, Green

SOC II Football Honors

Co-Offensive Players of the Year — Wade Futhey, Waverly & Ryan Sissel, West

Defensive Player of the Year — Carson Williams, Wheelersburg

Lineman of the Year — Evan Fisher, Oak Hill

Coach of the Year — Rob Woodward, Wheelersburg

SOC II First Team

Carson Williams, Wheelersburg

Eric Lattimore, Wheelersburg

Ethan Glover, Wheelersburg

Braxton Sammons, Wheelersburg

Brock Brumfield, Wheelersburg

Josh Clark, Wheelersburg

Caleb Miller, Wheelersburg

Gabe Welch, Wheelersburg

Wade Futhey, Waverly

Will Futhey, Waverly

Mark Stulley, Waverly

Penn Morrison, Waverly

Wyatt Crabtree, Waverly

Trenton Zimmerman, Minford

Devin Parker, Minford

Hunter Pendleton, Minford

Jeffrey Pica, Minford

Ryan Sissel, West

Mitchell Irwin, West

Jeffery Bishop, West

Chase Morrow, Valley

George Arnett, Valley

Evan Fisher, Oak Hill

SOC II Second Team

Josh Boggs, Wheelersburg

Hunter Thomas, Wheelersburg

Casey Doerr, Wheelersburg

J.T. Barnett, Waverly

Cai Marquez, Waverly

Brock Adams, Waverly

Ethan Connally, Minford

Hayden Henthorn, Minford

Ashton Klaiber, West

Gabe Meyers, West

Colt Buckle, Valley

Aden Ford, Oak Hill

Connor Stout, Oak Hill


Staff Report