2021 Southern Ohio Conference boys soccer honors


Player of the Year — Austin Sommers, Valley

Defensive Player of the Year — Brady Voiers, New Boston

Coach of the Year — Jacob Perry, Valley

SOC I First Team

Austin Sommers, Valley

Bryce Stuart, Valley

Davey Petry, Valley

Lucie Ashkettle, Valley

M.J. Basham, Valley

Colt Buckle, Valley

J.R. Holbrook, Valley

Chris Queen, Valley

Zachary Johnson, Ironton St. Joe

Elijah Rowe, Ironton St. Joe

Michael Mahlmeister, Ironton St. Joe

Blake Stuntebeck, Ironton St. Joe

Brady Medinger, Ironton St. Joe

Brady Voiers, New Boston

Preston Jackson, New Boston

Luke Henson, New Boston

Dalton Jackson, New Boston

Malachi Loper, Clay

Jack Holbrook, Clay

Carson Porginski, Clay

Mike Bennett, Western

Noah Whitt, Western

SOC I Second Team

Chase Powell, Valley

Chase Ruby, Valley

Braxton Dillow, Valley

Dru Carter, Ironton St. Joe

Bryson Burcham, Ironton St. Joe

Paul Delaney, Ironton St. Joe

Levi Bowman, New Boston

Josh Tabor, New Boston

Nathan Penn, Clay

Liam Garrison, Clay

Sean Kerns, Western


Player of the Year — Zane Miller, Minford

Defensive Player of the Year — Levi Coriell, Minford

Coach of the Year — Jacob Hackworth, Minford

SOC II First Team

Zane Miller, Minford

Levi Coriell, Minford

Jacob Lewis, Minford

Adam Crank, Minford

Luke Rader, Minford

Charlie Neal, Minford

Ethan Cordle, Minford

Myles Montgomery, Minford

Max Hagans, Wheelersburg

Jackson Schwamburger, Wheelersburg

Nolan Wright, Wheelersburg

Connor Estep, Wheelersburg

Braxton Rase, Wheelersburg

Trae Zimmerman, South Webster

Connor Bender, South Webster

Zander Rawlins, South Webster

Jaren Lower, South Webster

Elijah McCain, Waverly

Caleb Boyer, Waverly

Keagan Smith, Waverly

Jay Jenkins, Northwest

Levi Bruch, Northwest

Carter Essman, West

SOC II Second Team

Gavin Downey, Minford

Sam Tieman, Minford

Dylan Brooks, Minford

Jacob Saxby, Wheelersburg

Nathan Sylvia, Wheelersburg

Preslee Etterling, Wheelersburg

Jeremiah Smith, South Webster

Will Collins, South Webster

Drake Teeters, Waverly

Aaron Haynes, Waverly

Caleb Lewis, Northwest

Landon Perkins, West

Andrew Abrams, West