2021 Southern Ohio Conference softball honors

2021 All-SOC Division I Softball


Claire Dettwiller, Notre Dame

Isabel Cassidy, Notre Dame

Gwen Sparks, Notre Dame

Megan Bazler, Clay

Preslee Lutz, Clay

Emily Estep, Symmes Valley

Kelsie Gothard, Symmes Valley

Ava Jenkins, Green

Jadelyn Lawson, New Boston

Mea Henderson, Western

Mia Caldwell, Sciotoville East


Ava Hassel, Notre Dame

Annie Dettwiller, Notre Dame

Shaley Munion, Clay

Kat Cochran, Clay

Kylee Thompson, Symmes Valley

Cassie Williams, New Boston

Morgan Whitley, Western

Kasey Kimbler, Green

Peyton Johnson, Sciotoville East

Player of the Year: Ava Jenkins, Green

Pitcher of the Year: Gwen Sparks, Notre Dame

Coach of the Year: Jeff “Odie” Estep, Symmes Valley

All-SOC Division II Softball


Boo Sturgill, Wheelersburg

Rylie Hughes, Wheelersburg

Macee Eaton, Wheelersburg

Gwen Messer, South Webster

Emma Bailey, South Webster

Zoiee Smith, Waverly

Suzzy Wall, Waverly

Sydney McDermott, Portsmouth West

Andi Blevins, Minford

Jaclyn Burchett, Northwest

Kailey Adkins, Oak Hill

Andee Lester, Eastern

Emilie Johnson, Valley


AndiJo Howard, Wheelersburg

Haley Myers, Wheelersburg

Bri Claxon, South Webster

Skylar Zimmerman, South Webster

Abie Marshall, Waverly

Kate Rollins, Portsmouth West

Mackenzie Koverman, Minford

Alexia Throckmorton, Northwest

Brenna Davis, Oak Hill

Chloe Dixon, Eastern

Taylor Cunningham, Valley

Player of the Year: Macee Eaton, Wheelersburg

Pitcher of the Year: Sydney McDermott, Portsmouth West

Coach of the Year: Teresa Ruby, Wheelersburg