2020 all-SOC Soccer: ‘Burg boys sweep SOC II honors

‘Burg boys sweep SOC II honors

Staff Report

2020 all-SOC Soccer

all-SOC Boys Soccer

SOC II Individual Honors

Offensive Player of the Year: Aaron Jolly, Wheelersburg

Defensive Player of the Year: Eric Green, Wheelersburg

Coach of the Year: Jon Estep, Wheelersburg

SOC II First Team

Aaron Jolly, Wheelersburg

Eric Green, Wheelersburg

Logan Davis, Wheelersburg

Lane Jordan, Wheelersburg

Jacob Saxby, Wheelersburg

Braxton Sammons, Wheelersburg

Preslee Etterling, Wheelersburg

Max Hagans, Wheelersburg

Trae Zimmerman, South Webster

Tryston Robinson, South Webster

Aidan Andrews, South Webster

Jaren Lower, South Webster

Connor Bender, South Webster

Caden Banks, Minford

Skyler Knore, Minford

Zane Miller, Minford

Adam Crank, Minford

Brycen Carver, Northwest

Dylan DeHart, Northwest

Jay Jenkins, Northwest

Aaron Haynes, Waverly

Caleb Boyer, Waverly

Caleb Hazelbaker, West

SOC II Second Team

Carter McCorkle, Wheelersburg

Aidan Wright, Wheelersburg

Josh Boggs, Wheelersburg

Stephen Smith, South Webster

Brody Boggs, South Webster

Zander Rawlins, South Webster

Jacob Lewis, Minford

Tyler Borders, Minford

Logan Shepherd, Northwest

Levi Bruch, Northwest

Keagan Smith, Waverly

Maverick Stone, West

Austin Throckmorton, West

SOC I Individual Honors

Offensive Player of the Year: Bryce Balestra, Ironton St. Joe

Defensive Player of the Year: Jimmy Mahlmeister, Ironton St. Joe

Coach of the Year: Mike Balestra, Ironton St. Joe

SOC I First Team

Bryce Balestra, Ironton St. Joe

J.C. Damron, Ironton St. Joe

Jared Johnson, Ironton St. Joe

Jimmy Mahlmeister, Ironton St. Joe

Jackson Rowe, Ironton St. Joe

Max Weber, Ironton St. Joe

Michael Mahlmeister, Ironton St. Joe

Matthew Sheridan, Ironton St. Joe

Austin Sommers, Valley

A.J. Johnson, Valley

Bryce Stuart, Valley

J.R. Holbrook, Valley

Hunter Edwards, Valley

Tanner Voiers, New Boston

Kyle Sexton, New Boston

Dalton Jackson, New Boston

Austin Gosselin, New Boston

Shaden Malone, Clay

Clay Cottle, Clay

Jaymes Jones, Clay

SOC I Second Team

Will Whaley, Ironton St. Joe

Zachary Johnson, Ironton St. Joe

Bryson Burcham, Ironton St. Joe

Jared Gahm, Valley

Wesley Holbrook, Valley

Colt Buckle, Valley

Brady Voiers, New Boston

Preston Jackson, New Boston

Jaden Jessee, Clay

Nate Penn, Clay

all-SOC Girls Soccer

SOC Individual Honors

Co-Offensive Players of the Year: Loren Moran & Zoiee Smith, Waverly

Defensive Player of the Year: Michaela Rhoads, Waverly

Coach of the Year: Chris Murphy, Waverly

SOC First Team

Loren Moran, Waverly

Zoiee Smith, Waverly

Michaela Rhoads, Waverly

Amerila Willis, Waverly

Alexis Murphy, Waverly

Kylie Smith, Waverly

Kylee Murphy, Waverly

Lydia Brown, Waverly

Laney Eller, Wheelersburg

Ellie Kallner, Wheelersburg

Jocelyn Tilley, Wheelersburg

Annie Coriell, Wheelerburg

Brynley Preston, Wheelersburg

Haley Knore, Minford

Mychal Cron, Minford

Autumn Picklesimer, Minford

Laiken Unger, Ironton St. Joe

Emma Whaley, Ironton St. Joe

Ellie Curtis, Northwest

Olivia Chambers, Northwest

Preslee Jenkins, West

Haven Hileman, West

Lucie Ashkettle, Valley

SOC Second Team

Lauren Murphy, Waverly

Emma Davis, Waverly

Delani Teeters, Waverly

Olivia Deacon, Wheelersburg

Taygan Staggs, Wheelersburg

Kylan Darnell, Wheelersburg

Nevaeh Porter, Minford

Bailey Howard, Minford

Chloe Sheridan, Ironton St. Joe

Bella Whaley, Ironton St. Joe

Jaclynn Burchett, Northwest

Allison Cooper, West

‘Burg boys sweep SOC II honors

Staff Report

© 2020 Portsmouth Daily Times, all rights reserved

© 2020 Portsmouth Daily Times, all rights reserved