District 14 Coaches Association Girls All-District

Staff Report

District 14 Coaches Association 2019-20 Girls All-District

Division II

First Team
Kenzie McConnell, Circleville
Shaylee McDonald, Miami Trace
Emily Coleman, Unioto
Abby Hatter, Logan Elm
Shawna Conger, Wash. Court House
Second Team
Zoiee Smith, Waverly
Kyla Burchett, McClain
Meghan Davis, Circleville
Amber Cottrill, Unioto
Jaylah Captain, Circleville
Honorable Mention
Julia Hall, Chillicothe
Brie Kendrick, Circleville
Josie Hopkins, Hillsboro
Megan Diehl, Logan Elm
Payton Pryor, McClain
Aubrey McCoy, Miami Trace
Cree Stulley, Unioto
Halli Wall, Wash. Court House
Carli Knight, Waverly
Division II Co-Player of the Year
Kenzie McConnell, Circleville
Shaylee McDonald, Miami Trace
Division II Coach of the Year
Steve Kalinoski, Circleville
Division II North/South All Star Game
Shaylee McDonald, Miami Trace – representative
Shawna Conger, Wash. Court Hourse – alternate
Assistant Coach of the Year
Evan Callahan, Circleville

Division III

First Team

Camryn Pickerill, Eastern Brown

Allison Basye, Huntington
DeLaney Harper, North Adams
Kaylee Darnell, Wheelersburg
Hannah Hughes, Portsmouth
Second Team
Macie Graves, Southeastern
Marcy Dudgeon, Westfall
Maddie Slusher, Minford
Bre Call, Valley
Morgan Rigsby, Portsmouth West
Third Team
Alaina Keeney, Wheelersburg
Zoe Fittro, Lynchburg-Clay
Emma Fouch, Fairfield
Rylee Leonard, Eastern Brown
Skylar Hice, Southeastern
Honorable Mention
Hannah Stark, Adena
Mackenzie Goff, Eastern Brown
Madison Bronner, Fairfield
Emily Haubeil, Huntington
Logan Binkley, Lynchburg-Clay
Hannah Tolle, Minford
Braylie Jones, North Adams
Haidyn Wamsley, Northwest
Bailey Vulgamore, Piketon
Nia Trinadad, Portsmouth
Charlie Jo Howard, West
Cidney Huff, Southeastern
Karsyn Conaway, Valley
Alexa Rowe, West Union
Gabby Patete, Westfall
Ellie Kallner, Wheelersburg
Division III Co-Player of the Year

Allison Basye, Huntington

Camryn Pickerill, Eastern Brown
Division III Coach of the Year
Dusty Spradlin, Wheelersburg

Division IV

First Team
Jacey Justice, Peebles
Ava Hassel, Notre Dame
Bri Claxon, South Webster
Kasey Kimbler, Green
Brooke Kennedy, Manchester
Second Team
Lexus Oiler, New Boston
Abby Cochenour, Eastern
Lilly Gray, Peebles
Taylor Schmidt, Notre Dame
Jaelyn Warnock, Clay
Third Team
Oliva Smith, Paint Valley
Tatum Arey, Peebles
Sammy Oiler, New Boston
Baylee Cox, South Webster
Faith Maloney, South Webster
Honorable Mention
Shaley Munion, Clay
Andee Lester, Eastern
Kame Sweeney, Green
Hannah Hobbs, Manchester
Kenzie Whitley, New Boston
Lauren Campbell, Notre Dame
Abbi Stanforth, Paint Valley
Harley Wilkenson, Peebles
Grace Smith, East
Kenzie Hornikel, South Webster
Cylee Bratton, Whiteoak

Division IV Player of the Year

Jacey Justice, Peebles
Division IV Co-Coach of the Year
J.D. McKenzie, Notre Dame
Billie Jo Justice, Peebles
Division III/IV North/South All Star Game
Camryn Pickerill, Eastern Brown – representative
Marcy Dudgeon, Westfall – alternate


Staff Report

© 2020 Portsmouth Daily Times, all rights reserved

© 2020 Portsmouth Daily Times, all rights reserved