2022 Southern Ohio Conference soccer honors


Southern Ohio Conference Girls

Champion — Minford

Player of the Year

Lexi Conkel, Minford

Defensive Player of the Year

Delani Teeters, Waverly

Coach of the Year

Shane Tieman, Minford

First Team

Lexi Conkel, Minford

Haley Knore, Minford

Mychal Cron, Minford

Maggie Risner, Minford

Ella Estep, Minford

Nevaeh Porter, Minford

Ava Cronin, Minford

Lexi Pendleton, Minford

Jocelyn Tilley, Wheelersburg

Olivia Deacon, Wheelersburg

Krista Williams, Wheelersburg

Mia Vastine, Wheelersburg

Annie Coriell, Wheelersburg

Delani Teeters, Waverly

Lauren Murphy, Waverly

Rachel Remy, Waverly

Emma Davis, Waverly

Jenna Oppy, Northwest

Jasmine Bowen, Northwest

Grace-Lyn Little, Northwest

Second Team

Lyla Napier, Minford

Sadie Hatfield, Minford

Kasey Essman, Minford

Maddi Kotcamp, Wheelersburg

Bella Miller, Wheelersburg

Haleigh Collier, Wheelersburg

Morgan Crabtree, Waverly

Ariane Davis, Waverly

Mollyann Runyon, Northwest

Piper Ramey, Northwest

Southern Ohio Conference Division I Boys

Champion — Valley

Player of the Year

Zachary Johnson, Ironton St. Joe

Defensive Player of the Year

M.J. Basham, Valley

Coach of the Year

Jacob Perry, Valley

First Team

Lucie Ashkettle, Valley

M.J. Basham, Valley

Chris Queen, Valley

J.R. Holbrook, Valley

Colt Buckle, Valley

Chase Powell, Valley

Jaekyn Ridout, Valley

Zachary Johnson, Ironton St. Joe

Matt Heighton, Ironton St. Joe

Bryson Burcham, Ironton St. Joe

Brady Medinger, Ironton St. Joe

Landon Rowe, Ironton St. Joe

Dalton Jackson, New Boston

Rhys Bratchett, New Boston

Luke Henson, New Boston

Colt Maynard, New Boston

Malachi Loper, Clay

Jack Holbrook, Clay

Jacob Robinson, Clay

Michael Bennett, Western

Daniel Rodriguez, Western

Second Team

Braxton Dillow, Valley

Chase Davis, Valley

Aidan Gray, Valley

Wesley Neal, Ironton St. Joe

Eli Ford, Ironton St. Joe

Evan Balestra, Ironton St. Joe

Jayse Tabor, New Boston

Marcus Lunsford, Clay

Cullen Payne, Clay

Tyler Kerns, Western

Southern Ohio Conference Division II Boys

Champion — Minford, Wheelersburg

Player of the Year

Max Hagans, Wheelersburg

Defensive Player of the Year

Charlie Neal, Minford

Coach of the Year

Jacob Hackworth, Minford

Jon Estep, Wheelersburg

First Team

Dylan Brooks, Minford

Adam Crank, Minford

Charlie Neal, Minford

Luke Rader, Minford

Sam Tieman, Minford

Ethan Cordle, Minford

Gavin Downey, Minford

Myles Montgomery, Minford

Max Hagans, Wheelersburg

Connor Estep, Wheelersburg

Nick Sylvia, Wheelersburg

Jackson Schwamburger, Wheelersburg

Miller McKenzie, Wheelersburg

Nolan Wright, Wheelersburg

Gavin Bradley, Wheelersburg

Ethan Hochstetler, Wheelersburg

Connor Bender, South Webster

Jaren Lower, South Webster

Jeremiah Smith, South Webster

Josiah Wright, South Webster

Jay Jenkins, Northwest

Caleb Lewis, Northwest

Logan Shepherd, Northwest

Carson Moore, Waverly

David Boyer, Waverly

Carter Essman, West

Nick Messer, West

Second Team

Cole Borland, Minford

Luke Oakes, Minford

Grant Wheeler, Minford

Brody Wilburn, Wheelersburg

Breyden Byrd, Wheelersburg

Clark Wellar, Wheelersburg

Dylan Shupert, South Webster

Will Collins, South Webster

Levi Bruch, Northwest

Gavin Lute-Defoe, Northwest

Wyatt Kingery, Waverly

Cadyn Galloway, West

No posts to display